Rejjie Snow - Baw Baw Black Sheep [Album]

  • 2021-07-13
  • Music

Today, Irish rap sensation Rejjie Snow releases his new album Baw Baw Black Sheep. Featuring the late MF DOOMTinasheSnoh Aalegragrouptherapy., the album includes production from Cam O'bi and Dee Lilly and the previously released singles "Disco Pantz""Mirrors", "Relax" and "Cookie Chips".

Alongside the album, Rejjie is also releasing an accompanying short film titled reaching up to heaven with a broken wrist. Tap in with Baw Baw Black Sheep alongside the movie below and stay tuned for more from Rejjie Snow soon.